coffeecupco

PSAs

In Uncategorized on February 9, 2009 at 10:33 pm

Hey y’all, I’ve been thinking a lot about the PSAs on the train (Public Service Announcements), mainly because we hear them all the time and because they must be ingrained in us now, right? I mean, I know we know them all by heart. But then I realized, I tried to think of them, and could only come up with a few. So, shout at me, what are your favs from the top 40 of MTA?

Also, I was thinking about how similar they are to the sayings we all heard growing up, or even now, just little catch phrase sayings about life and living etc. I bet we all have super different ones though, and I wanted to hear some others from people. I mean, I grew up in Cambridge and there was some funny ones there, but I know there’s got to be others I have never even heard of, right? So. Here’s the deal. I would love to hear from you. Comment here on you fav sayings, or ones you wish were sayings.

Can’t wait to hear what they are! Then we’ll see what we can do with them.

Thanks!

Ishah

Leave a Reply

